Associates

NextHome Executives Located in Houston, TX

7324 Southwest Fwy, Suite 690
Houston, TX 77074

Associates

Fatimah Abdur-Rahman Agent

Photo of Fatimah Abdur-Rahman
  • Fatimah@nxhre.com
  • Office: 281-324-0071

Daesha Brooks Agent

Photo of Daesha Brooks
  • TX License #: 761337
  • Daesha@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832.873.2962

Kenny Gabriel Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Kenny Gabriel
  • TX License #: 726868
  • kenny@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 337-780-8763
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Single Family Homes

Chantell Hypolite Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Chantell Hypolite
  • TX License #: 651435
  • chantell@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832-712-5029
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, PSA, REALTOR (B), SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shay Jasper Agent

Photo of Shay Jasper
  • TX License #: 639757
  • Shay@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 281-989-2915

Jentrell Kerlegan Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jentrell Kerlegan
  • TX License #: 730784
  • jentrell@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832-898-0444

Lisa McCowan Agent

Photo of Lisa McCowan
  • TX License #: 754152
  • Lisa@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832-362-0153
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Ced Oglesby Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Ced Oglesby
  • TX License #: 710509
  • cedric@nxhre.com
  • Office: 281-324-0071
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Nate Reid Agent

Photo of Nate Reid
  • TX License #: 774897
  • Nathan@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 708-477-7215

Kevin Scott Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Kevin Scott
  • TX License #: 542233
  • kevin@nxhre.com
  • Office: 281-324-0071
Expertise Types
New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Atia Willis Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Atia Willis
  • Atia@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 2812024440
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes