Associates

NextHome Executives Located in Houston, TX

7324 Southwest Fwy, Suite 690
Houston, TX 77074

Associates

Tisha Carr Agent

Photo of Tisha Carr
  • TX License #: 753154
  • Tisha@nxhre.com
  • Office: 281-324-0071

Mayra Cruz Agent

Photo of Mayra Cruz
  • TX License #: 750941
  • Mayra@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832-739-8872
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Jordane Frazier Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jordane Frazier
  • TX License #: 750572
  • jordane@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 708-269-5214

Kenny Gabriel Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Kenny Gabriel
  • TX License #: 726868
  • kenny@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 337-780-8763

Chantell Hypolite Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Chantell Hypolite
  • TX License #: 651435
  • chantell@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832-712-5029
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shamika Jones Agent

Photo of Shamika Jones
  • TX License #: 533067
  • shamika@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 281.221.5533
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jentrell Kerlegan Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jentrell Kerlegan
  • TX License #: 730784
  • jentrell@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832-898-0444

Key Love Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Key Love
  • TX License #: 732127
  • key@loveluxurykeys.com
  • Direct: 832-739-9866

Lisa McCowan Agent

Photo of Lisa McCowan
  • TX License #: 754152
  • Lisa@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 832-362-0153
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Ced Oglesby Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Ced Oglesby
  • TX License #: 710509
  • cedric@nxhre.com
  • Office: 832-712-5029

Kevin Scott Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Kevin Scott
  • TX License #: 542233
  • kevin@nxhre.com
  • Office: 281-324-0071

Atia Willis-King Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Atia Willis-King
  • Atia@nxhre.com
  • Direct: 2812024440
Professional Designations
REALTOR